Board Members

 

2017-2018 APSA Executive Board

APhA/CPhA President

Devin Panlasigui

panlasig@usc.edu

ASHP/CSHP President

Sandy On

 

sandyon@usc.edu

APhA/CPhA President Elect

Allison Hy

allihy@usc.edu

ASHP/CSHP President Elect

Kara Onouye

onouye@usc.edu

CPhA Board of Directors Representative

Ryan Chien

rchien@usc.edu

Director of International Affairs

Yanting Li

liyantin@usc.edu

Director of Finance

Binjie Huang

binjiehu@usc.edu

Director of Membership

Thao (Jenny) Huynh

thaohuyn@usc.edu

Director of Professional Affairs

Chung-De (Derek) Joe

chungdej@usc.edu

Director of Public Relations

Jiangshan (Shan) Huang

jiangshh@usc.edu

Director of Legislative Affairs

Tracy Ho

tracyho@usc.edu

Director of Local Associations – CPhA

Leslie Wu 

lesliewu@usc.edu

Director of Local Associations – CSHP

Jung Kim

kim401@usc.edu

Director of Patient Care Projects

Evelyn Jou

ejou@usc.edu

2017-2018 APSA General Board

Indian Pharmacists Association Representative

Vasudha Shah

vchauhan@usc.edu

Directors of Operation Immunization

Marvine-Carsten Soleta

msoleta@usc.edu

Jamie Thuy

jthuy@usc.edu

Directors of Operation Diabetes

Beatrice Nguy

bnguy@usc.edu

 

Shirley Cheung

shirlemc@usc.edu

Director of Operation Heart

Ryan Murakami

rmmuraka@usc.edu

Director of Healthy Living/Alternative Medicine

Kevin Chau

chaukevi@usc.edu

Directors of Smoking Cessation

Jessie Zhou

jessiezh@usc.edu

Arthur Chen

arthursc@usc.edu

Directors of Project Hypertension

Akeem Faustino

afaustin@usc.edu

Diane Luu

dianeluu@usc.edu

Directors of Cholesterol Awareness

Melisa Li

melisali@usc.edu

Esther Eo

eeo@usc.edu

Directors of Body Fat Analysis

Shannon Cao

shannokc@usc.edu

Victor Kao

victork@usc.edu

Directors of SHARE Program

Emily Taing

emilytai@usc.edu

 Director of OTC/Medication Safety

Yervant Malkhasian

malkhasi@usc.edu

Directors of Poison Prevention

Sarah Gong

sarahgon@usc.edu

Emily Nguyen

emilyngu@usc.edu

Director of Generation Rx

Nathan Nguyen

nathankn@usc.edu

Director of Asthma Awareness

Timothy Lew

timothy.lew@usc.edu

Director of Infectious Disease Awareness

Calvin Songveera

songveer@usc.edu

Director of Pain Management

Stefan Gorham

sgorham@usc.edu