Board Members

IMG_0445

2016-2017 APSA Executive Board

APhA/CPhA President

Alen Hakimi

Alen

ahakimi@usc.edu

ASHP/CSHP President

Lyndsie Okumura

lyndsie

lokumura@usc.edu

APhA/CPhA President Elect

Devin Panlasigui

Devin

panlasig@usc.edu

ASHP/CSHP President Elect

Sandy On

sandy

sandyon@usc.edu

CPhA Board of Directors Representative

Michelle Lee

MIchellelee

lee511@usc.edu

Director of International Affairs

Stephen To

Stephento

stephect@usc.edu

Director of Financial Affairs

Isabel Chu

isabel

isabel@usc.edu

Director of Membership

Shirley Wu

Shirley

wushirle@usc.edu

Director of Professional Affairs

Simon Kuang

simon

skuang@usc.edu

Director of Public Relations

Candace Matsunaga

Candcae

cmatsuna@usc.edu

Director of Legislative Affairs

Tiffany Hwang

Tiffany

hwangtif@usc.edu

2016-2017 APSA General Board

Director of Cancer Awareness

Garine Tomassian

Garine

tomassia@usc.edu

Director of Educational Programming

Francie Nguyen

Francie

ftnguyen@usc.edu

Director of Operation Self-Care

Negin Sazgar

Negin

nsazgar@usc.edu

Director of Healthy Living/Alternative Medicine

Stephen Ea

Stephen

sea@usc.edu

Director of Interdisciplinary Education (MAPSC) 

Alexandra Basmadjian

alexandra

abasmadj@usc.edu

Director of Local Associations – CPhA

Sarah Abulkalam

Sarah

abulkala@usc.edu

Director of Local Associations – CSHP

Sophie Cheng

sophie

sophiec@usc.edu

Directors of Operation Diabetes

Chung-De (Derek) Joe

Derek

chungdej@usc.edu

Valerie Nguyen

Valerie

vonguyen@usc.edu

Directors of Operation Heart

Ryan Hays

ryanhays

 

ryanhays@usc.edu

Duyen Pham

Duyen

duyenpha@usc.edu

Directors of Smoking Cessation

Miranda Wong

Miranda

mirandaw@usc.edu

Christie Vo

Christine

vochrist@usc.edu

Directors of Project Hypertension

Stephanie Chen

stephanie

chen754@usc.edu

Ryan Murakami

ryan

rmmuraka@usc.edu

Directors of Operation Immunization

Alaina Austel

Alaina

austel@usc.edu

 Lena Haddad

 lenahadd@usc.edu

Directors of Cholesterol Awareness

Evelyn Jou

Evelyn

ejou@usc.edu

Shuhua Lu

shuhua

shuhualu@usc.edu

Directors of SHARE Program

Van Doan

van

vdoan@usc.edu

Michele Nguyen

Michele

nguy112@usc.edu

Director of Medication Safety/Script Your Future

 Dennis Harris

 dennisph@usc.edu

Directors of Poison Prevention/AWARE

Phuong Tran

Phuong

tran263@usc.edu

Hao Dieu

hao

hdieu@usc.edu

Director of Generation Rx

Tam Phan

tam

tamphan@usc.edu

Director of Arthritis (KAPSA)

James Kang

James

Kang875@usc.edu

Director of Asthma Awareness (AMCP)

Michelle Ta

MIchelleta

 

tamichel@usc.edu

Director of Body Fat Analysis (NCPA)

Shufei (Sophie) Ding

Shufei

shufeidi@usc.edu

Director of Geriatric Care (SAM)

Liana So

Liana

lianaso@usc.edu

Director of Pain Management (SIA)

Asia Quan

Asia

asiaquan@usc.edu

Director of  Hepatitis B/C and STD Awareness (VAPSA)

Nikki Mai

Nikki

nikkimai@usc.edu

Directors of Women’s Health (LKS)

Yanxia (Kara) Guan

Kara

 

yanxiagu@usc.edu

Darren Kulischak

darren

kulischa@usc.edu

PharmSC Clinic Represent
ative

Maggie Wu

Maggie

wumargar@usc.edu

Director of HIV/AIDS Awareness (SNPhA)

Abbie La

abbie

abbiela@usc.edu

Director of Sleep Hygiene (ChAPSA)

Kevin Lo

kevin

kevinlo@usc.edu

Director of Mental Health (RHO CHI)

Madison Cameron

madison

macamero@usc.edu

Director of Emergency Preparedness (AIP)

Kelsey Lee

Kelseylee

kelseydl@usc.edu

Director of Health Connect (PDC)

David Lee

David

lee675@usc.edu